Get Connected

SUNY OER Services strives to foster connections between local practitioners with on-campus support. Below are individuals we know are working with Open Educational Resources or supporting OER. If you’d like to be included, contact us. If your campus is not represented on this list, please use the form below to get connected, or email us at ost@geneseo.edu.

Name
Email
SUNY Affiliation
Title
Role
Leah Galkagalkalm@buffalostate.eduBuffalo State CollegeAcademic Outreach & Engagement LibrarianCoordinator
Rebecca Rotundorotundo@buffalo.eduBuffalo, University atInstructional Technology SpecialistAdvocate
Xiufeng Liuxliu5@buffalo.eduBuffalo, University atDirector, Center for Educational InnovationAdvocate
Charles Lyonscflyons@buffalo.eduBuffalo, University atAssociate University Librarian for Research, Education and OutreachLibrary Lead
Jessica Clemonsclemonsj@buffalo.eduBuffalo, University atAssociate University Librarian for Research, Education and OutreachAdvocate
Vicky SloanVicky.Sloan@clinton.eduClinton Community CollegeProfessor of EnglishCoordinator
Ryan Hersharhersha@corning-cc.eduCorning Community CollegeAssistant Professor of EnglishPractitioner and Coordinator
Sabrina Johnson-Taylorsjohns49@corning-cc.eduCorning Community CollegeAssistant Dean of Learning ResourcesAdvocate
Tom Mackeytom.mackey@esc.eduEmpire State CollegeDean, Center for Distance LearningAdvocate
Colleen Quinnquinn@ecc.eduErie Community CollegeAssistant Professor, Mathmatics and Computer SciencePractitioner
Dave Usinskiusinski@ecc.eduErie Community CollegeAssociate Professor of MathematicsPractitioner
Fabio Escobarescobar@ecc.eduErie Community CollegeVice Provost of Institutional Research, Assessment, Accreditation, and PlanningCoordinator
Meena Lakhavanilakhavani@ecc.eduErie Community CollegeChief Information Officer & Vice ProvostAdvocate
Ryan Grimmergrimmerr@ecc.eduErie Community CollegeLibrarianLibrary Lead
Karen Gellesgelleska@farmingdale.eduFarmingdale State CollegeLibrary DirectorLibrary Lead
Dave Ghidudaveghidiu@gmail.comFinger Lakes Community CollegeAssistant Profesor of Computer SciencePractitioner
Mike Dalymichael.daly@fmcc.eduFulton-Montgomery Community CollegeAssistant Professor, Instruction/Public Services LibrarianCoordinator
William Pelzpelzwe@herkimer.eduHerkimer County Community CollegeInstructional Designer for Online LearningCoordinator
Jim Lynchjlynch@mvcc.eduMohawk Valley Community CollegeExecutive Dean, Academic Development InnovationAdvocate
Norma Chrismannchrisman@mvcc.eduMohawk Valley Community CollegeEducational Technology SpecialistCoordinator
Rosanne Humesrosanne.humes@ncc.eduNassau Community CollegeHead of Technical Services, A. Holly Patterson LibraryCoordinator
Lisa Dubucdubuc@niagaracc.suny.eduNiagara County Community CollegeCoordinator Electronic Learning/Online InstructorCoordinator
Keith Landakeith.landa@purchase.eduPurchase, State University College atDirector of the Teaching, Learning, and Technology CenterAdvocate
Katherine Lynchklynch8@sunyrockland.eduRockland Community CollegeAssistant Professor, EnglishPractitioner
Siu T. Ngngst@sunysccc.eduSchenectady County Community CollegeDirector of Academic ServicesAdvocate
Doug Kahnkahnd@sunysuffolk.eduSuffolk County Community CollegeCollege Assistant Dean of Instructional TechnologyAdvocate
Shady Azzam-Gomezazzamgs@sunysuffolk.eduSuffolk County Community CollegeVice President for Information Technology and Chief Information OfficerAdvocate
Mary Jo Orzechmorzech@brockport.eduSUNY BrockportLibrary DirectorAdvocate
Jamie Heronheronstarrjp@sunybroome.eduSUNY Broome Community CollegeProfessional Development CoordinatorAdvocate
Dawn EckenrodeDawn.Eckenrode@fredonia.eduSUNY FredoniaDirector, Professional Development Center
Associate Librarian, Daniel A. Reed Library
Coordinator
Tom Priestertcpriester@genesee.eduSUNY Genesee Community CollegeDirector of Transitional Studies/Assistant ProfessorCoordinator
Alexis Cliftonclifton@geneseo.eduSUNY GeneseoExecutive Director for OERAdvocate
Ben Rawlinsrawlins@geneseo.eduSUNY GeneseoLibrary DirectorCoordinator
Andrea Kingstonakingston4@monroecc.eduSUNY Monroe Community CollegeDigital Scholarship LibrarianCoordinator
Anjali Parasnis-Samaraparasnis-samar@monroecc.eduSUNY Monroe Community CollegeInstructional Technology LibrarianAdvocate
Katie DeRussokderusso@monroecc.eduSUNY Monroe Community CollegeInterim Library DirectorAdvocate
Greg Ketchamgreg.ketcham@oswego.eduSUNY OswegoDirector of Academic ProgramsAdvocate
Laura Harrislaura.harris@oswego.eduSUNY OswegoOnline Learning LibrarianLibrary Lead
Sean Moriartysean.moriarty@oswego.eduSUNY OswegoChief Technology OfficerAdvocate
Holly Heller-Rosshellerhb@plattsburgh.eduSUNY PlattsburghDean of Library & Information Technology ServicesAdvocate
Malina Thiedemalina.thiede@plattsburgh.eduSUNY PlattsburghReference & Instruction LibrarianCoordinator
Tony DeFrancoDeFranT@tc3.eduTompkins Cortland Community CollegeCoordinator of Learning Technology ServicesCoordinator
Hector Gracianohector.graciano@sunywcc.eduWestchester Community CollegeAssociate Dean of Adjunct Services, Professional Development, and Online EducationCoordinator

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.