Get Connected

SUNY OER Services strives to foster connections between local practitioners with on-campus support. Below are individuals we know are working with Open Educational Resources or supporting OER. If you’d like to be included, contact us. If your campus is not represented on this list, please use the form below to get connected, or email us at ost@geneseo.edu.

Name
Email
SUNY Affiliation
Title
Role
Marc Bayer bayermd@buffalostate.edu Buffalo State College Academic Outreach & Engagement Librarian Coordinator
Rebecca Rotundo rotundo@buffalo.edu Buffalo, University at Instructional Technology Specialist Advocate
Xiufeng Liu xliu5@buffalo.edu Buffalo, University at Director, Center for Educational Innovation Advocate
Charles Lyons cflyons@buffalo.edu Buffalo, University at Associate University Librarian for Research, Education and Outreach Library Lead
Jessica Clemons clemonsj@buffalo.edu Buffalo, University at Associate University Librarian for Research, Education and Outreach Advocate
Vicky Sloan Vicky.Sloan@clinton.edu Clinton Community College Professor of English Coordinator
Ryan Hersha rhersha@corning-cc.edu Corning Community College Assistant Professor of English Practitioner and Coordinator
Sabrina Johnson-Taylor sjohns49@corning-cc.edu Corning Community College Assistant Dean of Learning Resources Advocate
Tom Mackey tom.mackey@esc.edu Empire State College Dean, Center for Distance Learning Advocate
Colleen Quinn quinn@ecc.edu Erie Community College Assistant Professor, Mathmatics and Computer Science Practitioner
Dave Usinski usinski@ecc.edu Erie Community College Associate Professor of Mathematics Practitioner
Fabio Escobar escobar@ecc.edu Erie Community College Vice Provost of Institutional Research, Assessment, Accreditation, and Planning Coordinator
Meena Lakhavani lakhavani@ecc.edu Erie Community College Chief Information Officer & Vice Provost Advocate
Ryan Grimmer grimmerr@ecc.edu Erie Community College Librarian Library Lead
Karen Gelles gelleska@farmingdale.edu Farmingdale State College Library Director Library Lead
Dave Ghidu daveghidiu@gmail.com Finger Lakes Community College Assistant Profesor of Computer Science Practitioner
Mike Daly michael.daly@fmcc.edu Fulton-Montgomery Community College Assistant Professor, Instruction/Public Services Librarian Coordinator
William Pelz pelzwe@herkimer.edu Herkimer County Community College Instructional Designer for Online Learning Coordinator
Jim Lynch jlynch@mvcc.edu Mohawk Valley Community College Executive Dean, Academic Development Innovation Advocate
Norma Chrisman nchrisman@mvcc.edu Mohawk Valley Community College Educational Technology Specialist Coordinator
Rosanne Humes rosanne.humes@ncc.edu Nassau Community College Head of Technical Services, A. Holly Patterson Library Coordinator
Lisa Dubuc dubuc@niagaracc.suny.edu Niagara County Community College Coordinator Electronic Learning/Online Instructor Coordinator
Keith Landa keith.landa@purchase.edu Purchase, State University College at Director of the Teaching, Learning, and Technology Center Advocate
Katherine Lynch klynch8@sunyrockland.edu Rockland Community College Assistant Professor, English Practitioner
Siu T. Ng ngst@sunysccc.edu Schenectady County Community College Director of Academic Services Advocate
Doug Kahn kahnd@sunysuffolk.edu Suffolk County Community College College Assistant Dean of Instructional Technology Advocate
Paul Basileo basilep@sunysuffolk.edu Suffolk County Community College Professor and Coordinator of Instructional Technology Coordinator
Shirley Sinacore ssinacore@sunysullivan.edu Suffolk County Community College Coordinator of Instructional Design and Online Learning Coordinator
Mary Jo Orzech morzech@brockport.edu SUNY Brockport Library Director Advocate
Paul Bond bondph@sunybroome.edu SUNY Broome Community College Assistant Librarian Coordinator
Dawn Eckenrode Dawn.Eckenrode@fredonia.edu SUNY Fredonia Director, Professional Development Center
Associate Librarian, Daniel A. Reed Library
Coordinator
Tom Priester tcpriester@genesee.edu SUNY Genesee Community College Director of Transitional Studies/Assistant Professor Coordinator
Alexis Clifton clifton@geneseo.edu SUNY Geneseo Executive Director for OER Advocate
Ben Rawlins rawlins@geneseo.edu SUNY Geneseo Library Director Coordinator
Andrea Kingston akingston4@monroecc.edu SUNY Monroe Community College Digital Scholarship Librarian Coordinator
Anjali Parasnis-Samar aparasnis-samar@monroecc.edu SUNY Monroe Community College Instructional Technology Librarian Advocate
Katie DeRusso kderusso@monroecc.edu SUNY Monroe Community College Interim Library Director Advocate
Greg Ketcham greg.ketcham@oswego.edu SUNY Oswego Director of Academic Programs Advocate
Laura Harris laura.harris@oswego.edu SUNY Oswego Online Learning Librarian Library Lead
Sean Moriarty sean.moriarty@oswego.edu SUNY Oswego Chief Technology Officer Advocate
Holly Heller-Ross hellerhb@plattsburgh.edu SUNY Plattsburgh Dean of Library & Information Technology Services Advocate
Malina Thiede malina.thiede@plattsburgh.edu SUNY Plattsburgh Reference & Instruction Librarian Coordinator
Tony DeFranco DeFranT@tc3.edu Tompkins Cortland Community College Coordinator of Learning Technology Services Coordinator
Hector Graciano hector.graciano@sunywcc.edu Westchester Community College Associate Dean of Adjunct Services, Professional Development, and Online Education Coordinator

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.